Beranda > Potret > Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic

Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic

6 Juli 2013

Weekly Photo Challenge: NostalgicMe and my happy friends who like swimming -Namibia 1989

.

This photo was taken in 1989 when I joined UNTAG. I love being able to meet and make friends with the kids. Of course they’ve grown and among of those may be have a good position in the government of Namibia.I left Windhoek, Namibia a few weeks after Namibia achieved its independence in March 1990.Hopefully Namibia become a developed and prosperous country.I hope one day I can visit this beautiful country.

Kategori:Potret Tag:
  1. 6 Juli 2013 pukul 10:47

    Your picture makes me smile.

    janet

  2. 6 Juli 2013 pukul 15:20

    wah Pakde masih muda sekali… pengalaman hidup yang luar biasa ya, Pakde😀

    Iya jeng baru 39 je

  3. 6 Juli 2013 pukul 15:50

    Great photo and great story.

  4. 6 Juli 2013 pukul 20:14

    Some good memories I am sure.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Komentar ditutup.
